Contact Us

Ramada Prince George

Toll Free: 1-800-830-8833
Main Phone: 250-563-0055
Main Fax: 250-563-6042
Email: reservations@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Our Management Team

General Manager
Arlene DeWilde
adewilde@hoteliers.ca

Assistant General Manager
Doug Minaker
dminaker@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Sales
Holly Plato – Director of Sales & Marketing
hplato@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Tanner Young – Reservations & Revenue Manager
tyoung@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Hassan Novinchehr – Sales Manager
hnovinchehr@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Laura Allgrove – Sales Coordinator
lallgrove@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Guest Services
Deepa Jain – Guest Services Manager
djain@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Jamie Mierau – Guest Services Supervisor
jmierau@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Food and Beverage
Tiffany Vellios – Catering Manager
tvellios@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Marlaina O’Donnell – Head Chef
modonnell@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Melissa Todd – Cornerstone Kitchen and Lounge Supervisor
mtodd@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Justin Nicholls – Starbucks Supervisor
storemanager4042@baristas.ca

Operations
Gwen Oliver – Housekeeping Manager
mdunaeva@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Dave Maidment – Maintenance Manager
dmaidment@ramadaprincegeorge.com