Contact Us

Ramada Prince George

Toll Free: 1-800-830-8833
Main Phone: 250-563-0055
Main Fax: 250-563-6042
Email: reservations@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Our Management Team

Acting General Manager
Mary Jane Hannah
mjhannah@hoteliers.ca
Carla Johnston
cjohnston@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Sales
Hassan Novinchehr – Sales Manager
hnovinchehr@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Tanner Young – Reservations Associate
tyoung@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Tanya Thomas – Catering Sales Assistant
tthomas@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Guest Services
Deepa Jain – Guest Services Manager
djain@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Jamie Mierau – Guest Services Supervisor
jmierau@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Food and Beverage
Tiffany Vellios – Acting Food & Beverage Manager / Banquet Manager
tvellios@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Chanemouga Prian Tandabany – Head Chef
ctandabany@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Melissa Todd – Cornerstone Kitchen and Lounge Supervisor
mtodd@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Justin Nicholls – Starbucks Supervisor
storemanager4042@baristas.ca

Operations
Mariya Dunaeva – Executive Housekeeper
mdunaeva@ramadaprincegeorge.com
Dave Maidment – Maintenance Manager
dmaidment@ramadaprincegeorge.com