Contact Us

Ramada Prince George

Toll Free: 1-800-830-8833
Main Phone: 250-563-0055
Main Fax: 250-563-6042
Email: reservations@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Our Management Team

General Manager
Heather Oland
holand@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Director of Sales  
Tanya Tinker
ttinker@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Director of Food and Beverage
Vinit Kumar
vkumar@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Events and Meetings Manager
Teresa Oliveira
toliveira@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Group Sales Manager
Sarita Parmar
sparmar@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Account Sales & Marketing Manager
Patricia Cullen
pcullen@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Director of Development
Carla Johnston
cjohnston@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Guest Services Supervisor
Jamie Mierau
jmierau@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Executive Housekeeper
Kathleen Barnes
housekeeping@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Executive Chef
Gary Barnes
chef@ramadaprincegeorge.com

Chief Engineer
Dave Maidment
maintenancemanager@ramadaprincegeorge.com